Skip to content

E-Touch -touches students and dogs.

June 10, 2012

Image

Great week at Theresa Richmonds training Center at Mahogany Ridge Virginia. Ten students all keen with great dogs wanting to learn. What more can you ask for. To have Jack Volhard in the class with visits from Wendy also made me think it was like teaching Steve Jobs something about marketing!!.. Two of my heroes learning from me!! What next?

Here in the photo with long time friend Adam Witherspoon – another great trainer from IACP who told me “I learned far more than I expected Martin.” Hey high praise from those I respect – loved it.

August sees me going to work with my good friends at triple Crown Academy. Not seen them for two years and miss them and their great hospitality. Another E-Touch course – it wil be great. I just feel it in my transmitter!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 11, 2012 5:57 pm

    Excellent work, darling! I’m proud of you!

Leave a Reply

